TMW #1 Comes Out in 1 Week (Pun Intended!)

0

Ready to relive your most uncomfortable experiences as a fellow queer / troublemaker / person who is awkward around their parents? Trans Man Walking #1 comes out here in the Sorry Mom Comix store on Tuesday, April 19th, and makes its real-life debut at the end of the month at Chicago Zine Fest on April 30th!

The buck doesn’t stop there, though – I’m doing a live reading of TMW #1 at the CZF Exhibitor Reading the night before, April 29th, at Workshop Chicago! Both the zine fest and the reading are free, so you should totally come support me / see me make a fool of myself in Chicago on the weekend of the 29th/30th!

TMW #1 is (obviously!) something I’m pretty proud of, and it’s been my first published comic/zine since coming out publically (try saying that five times fast), so it’s near and dear to my heart & I’m pumped to share it!

Andi

Leave a Reply

